Success Stories

Hear it from our clients themselves – our program works!

Mitchell Hendry (Central Coast)

It's been a week with no cigarettes and absolutely no cravings thanks to Stop Smoking Sydney Hypnotherapy. Previous to this I tried everything to quit and no luck!! It feels like I haven't quit smoking it's more like I never smoked!!!! Beers, frustration, sex, work nothing is making me want a smoke its like you went back in time 15 years ago to high school and slapped the cigarette packet out my hand!!! Thank you so much, mate worth every penny for sure!!!!!

Jack Patel

Hi my name is Jack, I was smoking 20-30 cigarettes a day for 14 yearrs. I tried literally everything and almost gave up on giving up. But then I saw a FACEBOOK Ad about hypnosis. I was curious about it and wondered if this would work for me. Since I had tried everything else, I figured I had nothing to lose, so I made an appointment. It's been 47 days today, a HUGE achievement for me! I just know I'll never smoke again! I have more energy, better fitness, my wife is happier and am now saving the money for home renovations! Thank you stop smoking Sydney - I highly recommend your services.

Alyson May

I'm 12 days in and still smoke free! Best decision ever made was making the appointment. This has been the easiest and most successful attempt ever at quitting.

Thank you for your support and for reinforcing my determination and dedication to being smoke-free!

Gus

I'm in full control - I occasionally have thoughts but no smokes! I know the thoughts will go away at the 21-day mark - thanks again, thumbs WAY up!

Nic

I'm off cigarettes! I bought myself a new BMW GS 800 as a reward! Thanks again for what you have done!

Jennifer

I'm 11 days in and still smoke free! Even after having a bad couple of days with a lot of life-stress, I still have not picked up a smoke. I am surprised but so proud of me for not giving in!

Steven (Earlwood NSW)

I had a quit smoking session with Nick over 9 months ago and all is going pretty well. To be honest, I was worried that it wouldn’t work for me but it’s just been a breeze!. No cravings or anything even while on holidays! My main issue with other methods was that the cravings never really left so it has been a huge relief with the hypnosis that they have disappeared. Thanks again Nick!

Fiona Wilson (McGraths Hill)

I was waiting for you to call me so I could tell you how great I feel about myself being a non-smoker.
I had been a smoker for 35 years and never once did I imaging being a non-smoker. Giving up smoking was a huge lifestyle change for me and my family and thanks to you. I am moving forward to an active, healthy and positive way of life. I have found the transition easy and find myself subconsciously using the triggers Dean showed me when I need them.

Overall Rating / 23 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Stop Smoking Sydney

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 21, 2016

I never believed that this would be such an easy challenge...I had made numerous attempts to quit this habit, partly successful for a period then eventually gave way to the need.....however, this time it was different from the end of the session I felt a weight had been lifted and although the thought was there I had no interest to succumb....days turned to weeks etc and then Hallelujah. I am happy to recommend Stop Smoking Sydney to anyone and have done so on a number of occasions with good results, so I have been told. I know it is easy in retrospect, but I only wish that I was aware of this programme many years ago.

Share

(Thank you Belinda) responded - November 28, 2016

Belinda, thank you we appreciate your feedback and your referrals. You have done so well and we are all proud of your achievements here at stop smoking sydney. Congratulations!!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 8, 2017
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 2, 2017
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 22, 2016
(Congratulations on quitting smoking) responded - December 22, 2016

Hey Matt, congratulations on being a non-smoker and thank you so much for your review. All the best!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 14, 2016
(Congratulations on quitting smoking ) responded - December 15, 2016

Thank you Martha for the wonderful feedback, we are so happy for you being a non-smoker. :-)
5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 14, 2016
(Congratulations on quitting smoking) responded - December 14, 2016

Hey Josip, congrats on being a non-smoker and a big thank you for the great review
:-)
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 28, 2016
(Congratulations Jane) responded - November 28, 2016

Jane, congratulations on being a non-smoker and thank you for the wonderful feedback. Regards Stop Smoking Sydney
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 28, 2016
(Congratulations Duncan) responded - November 28, 2016

Duncan, thank you for the positive feedback. We love serving customers like yourself. Congratulations on being a non-smoker!
4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 28, 2016
(Congratulations Phil & Thank You) responded - November 28, 2016

Hi Phi,
Congratulations on being a non-smoker from all of us at Stop Smoking Sydney. We applaud you for your efforts and thank you for the kind feedback.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 23, 2016
(Congratulations Tony) responded - November 24, 2016

Hi Tony,
Thank you for the great feedback and congratulations on being a non-smoker!
Well done!!
4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 22, 2016
(Thank you Cameron for the feedback) responded - November 22, 2016

Congratulations Cameron on becoming a non-smoker and thank you for the wonderful feedback, it was a pleasure working with you. The Team At Stop Smoking Sydney
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 22, 2016
(Congratulations Janna) responded - November 28, 2016

Thank you for the positive feedback Janna and congratulations from stop smoking sydney on being a non-smoker for the rest of your life!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 22, 2016
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 19, 2016
(Congratulations on quitting smoking) responded - November 19, 2016

HI Kim,
just a quick message from stop smoking sydney to say congratulations!
Thank you for the positive feedback as well.
4.5 out of 5 stars
- November 17, 2016
(Congratulations Katrina) responded - November 18, 2016

Katrina, thank you for the great feedback and congratulations on becoming a non-smoker!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment: